The Hook Windmill, which dates to 1806, is

The Hook Windmill, which dates to 1806, is a three-story, octagonal, shingle-clad mill with a boat-shaped clad unique to Long Island. Operated by the Dominys family until 1910, it is now a museum run by the Village of East Hampton. (June 1, 2012) (Credit: Erin Geismar)

More like this

A view of the Robert Moses Bridge at Community photo galleries

Comments