New season, new music.

This summer is full of highly anticipated new tracks from artists like Calvin Harris and Lana Del Rey. Below, a look at the new albums slated to drop in the coming months. 

DJ Khaled, “Grateful” (June 23): If you’re a chart-topping rapper in 2017 and you’re not a guest on this album, you may have played yourself. Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Future, Young Thug, Drake and 21 Savage all check in, along with legends like Jay-Z and Nas.

Jay-Z, "4:44" (June 30): The rapper, who just welcomed twins with his wife, Beyoncé, is set to drop his first album in four years. The announcement video teased one track, "Adnis," and featured cameos from Mahershala Ali and Danny Glover.

Calvin Harris, “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1” (June 30): When you have the number of chart-topping singles that Harris has, you can command guest appearances like Frank Ocean, Migos, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj on your album.

Broken Social Scene, “Hug of Thunder” (July 7): The Toronto collective returns to its anthemic indie rock after a seven-year hiatus. The band also returns with 17 listed members, including Feist and Emily Haines (Metric).

Haim, “Something to Tell You” (July 7): The sister trio brought two new songs to their almost Wilson Phillips-esque "Saturday Night Live" appearance in May. They’ll be supporting the album with high-profile festival appearances all summer.

Shabazz Palaces, “Quazarz: Born on a Gangstar Star”/”Quazarz vs. The Jealous Machines” (July 14): The simultaneous releases will also feature an “illustrated album,” drawn by cartoonist Joshua Ray Stephens.

Lana Del Rey, “Lust for Life” (July 21): The title track is not an Iggy Pop cover, but rather a breathy slow jam featuring The Weeknd. It’s one of three Del Rey tracks released in 2017, each of which sounds exactly how you’d imagine.

Arcade Fire, “Everything Now” (July 28): Production on the band’s newest album is credited in part to Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk and Steve Mackey of Pulp, which sounds like a way of describing a cross between Arcade Fire’s “The Suburbs” and “Reflektor.”

Grizzly Bear, “Painted Ruins” (Aug. 18): Five years after the band’s fourth album, “Shields,” Ed Droste and company return with new songs and new geography; Grizzly Bear started in Brooklyn, but now lives in Santa Fe (Daniel Rossen) and Los Angeles (everyone else).

Tori Amos, "Native Invader" (Sept. 8): It’s been 25 years since “Little Earthquakes” became a commercial and cult classic. “Native Invader” is her fourth album in the decade, but only the second of new, original pop music.

The National, “Sleep Well Beast” (Sept. 8): The National’s last album may have been more than four years ago, but members of the band have not been on vacation: Singer Matt Berninger put out a well-regarded album with side-project band EL VY, while the other four members were heavily involved in the charity Grateful Dead tribute album “Day of the Dead.”