Tuesday is primary day for noncongressional election races.

Polls will open at 6 a.m. and close at 9 p.m. in various districts throughout the five boroughs. Only voters who are registered with a political party can vote on the ballots.

Polling locations can be found online, including on the city’s Board of Elections website, or by calling 866-868-3692.

State Attorney General Eric Schneiderman’s office will have a hotline for anyone who experiences problems at the polls during the day, 1-800-771-7755. Voters can also email their complaints to his ofce at civil.rights@ag.ny.gov.

Several State Legislature seats and judges’ benches are up for grabs. Four candidates are vying to fill the seat in State Senate District 31 in western and northern Manhattan that was vacated by Adriano Espaillat, who will be heading to the U.S. House of Representatives.

Alice Cancel, who won the special election to replace Sheldon Silver, will face off against five challengers in the primary in the State Assembly District 65, which represents lower Manhattan and parts of Brooklyn.

In the Bronx, incumbent Councilman Rafael Salamanca will face off against Helen Hines for the primary for the second special election to replace Maria del Carmen Arroyo, who represented the South Bronx. There are no registered GOP candidates in that race.