Home

Watchdog

Neil Best leaves no stone unturned in the world of sports media.

21 Yankees games on My9

Channel 9 was nice enough to share with me its 2011 schedule of 21 Yankees games. The least I could do is share them with you here:

Tuesday, 4/12/11, Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 4/19/11, Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 5/17/11, Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, 5/20/11, Yankees vs. Mets, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 5/24/11, Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 6/7/11, Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Thursday, 6/9/11, Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 6/14/11, Yankees vs. Texas Rangers, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 6/21/11, Yankees at Cincinnati Reds, 7 p.m.

Friday, 7/15/11, Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 7/19/11, Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays, 7 p.m.

Friday, 7/22/11, Yankees vs. Oakland A’s, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 7/26/11, Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 8/9/11, Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 8/16/11, Yankees at Kansas City Royals, 8 p.m.

Thursday, 8/18/11, Yankees at Minnesota Twins, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, 8/23/11, Yankees vs. Oakland A’s, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 8/30/11, Yankees at Boston Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Friday, 9/16/11, Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 9/20/11, Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 9/27/11, Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays, 7 p.m.

Tags: Yankees , My9

Add new comment

advertisement | advertise on am New York

Neil Best on Twitter

advertisement | advertise on am New York