Home

Watchdog

Neil Best leaves no stone unturned in the world of sports media.

MLB Network will show Saturday night games, too

This is interesting: MLB Network announced it has added a Saturday night game of the week in addition to its previously announced Thursday night games.

The games primarily will be simulcasts of local productions, including local announcers, and will be blacked out in the home markets of the teams involved.

Click below for the network's schedule through late May.Thursday, April 9 7:00 p.m. Milwaukee Brewers @ San Francisco Giants

Saturday, April 11 8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers @ Arizona Diamondbacks

Thursday, April 16 1:00 p.m. Cleveland Indians @ New York Yankees

Thursday, April 16 8:00 p.m. Toronto Blue Jays @ Minnesota Twins

Saturday, April 18 7:00 p.m. San Diego Padres @ Philadelphia Phillies

Thursday, April 23 8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers @ Houston Astros

Saturday, April 25 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies @ Florida Marlins

Thursday, April 30 7:00 p.m. Boston Red Sox @ Tampa Bay Rays

Saturday, May 2 9:00 p.m. Oakland Athletics @ Seattle Mariners

Thursday, May 7 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies @ New York Mets

Saturday, May 9 7:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Thursday, May 14 8:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday, May 16 7:00 p.m. Colorado Rockies @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Thursday, May 21 8:00 p.m. Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday, May 23 7:00 p.m. New York Mets @ Boston Red Sox

Tags: mlb network

Add new comment

advertisement | advertise on am New York

Neil Best on Twitter

advertisement | advertise on am New York