Ben & Jerry’s vegan ice cream is finally here!

Everything but the cow is in these new pints.

Lactose intolerants, vegans and those who just aren’t into moo juice have a new treat: Ben and Jerry’s dairy-free ice cream.

It’s about time the hippy, dippy Vermont-based ice cream company connected with vegan fans.

In June, Ben & Jerry’s announced that after almost 12 months of a petition requesting a dairy-free flavor, the company would fulfill the demand.

On Wednesday, Ben and Jerry’s announced that almond milk-based, certified vegan ice cream is now available by the pint and scoop. 

Non-dairy versions of favorite flavors include Chunky Monkey, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Chocolate Caramel Fudge and P.B. & Cookies. 

While pints have not yet hit local grocery freezers, you can grab a vegan scoop at the Times Square (200 W. 44th St.) or Rockefeller Center stores. 

New Yorkers craving a dairy-free scoop some of the rich, vegan flavors at Van Leeuwen.

We’re so ready for a taste test. 

Melissa Kravitz