LATEST PAPER
75° Good Evening
75° Good Evening
SportsJets

Jets schedule 2015

Quarterback Geno Smith #7 of the New York

Quarterback Geno Smith #7 of the New York Jets throws during a game against the New England Patriots at MetLife Stadium on Dec. 21, 2014 in East Rutherford, N.J. Photo Credit: Getty Images / Jeff Zelevansky

Below is the Jets' 2015 regular-season schedule. (All times are Eastern.)

Week 1: vs. Cleveland Browns, Sunday, Sept. 13, 1 p.m.

Week 2: at Indianapolis Colts, Monday, Sept. 21, 8:30 p.m.

Week 3: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, Sunday, Sept. 27, 1 p.m.

Week 4: at Miami Dolphins (in London), Sunday, Oct. 4, 9:30 a.m.

Week 5: Bye

Week 6: at Washington Redskins, Sunday, Oct. 18, 1 p.m.

Week 7: at New England Patriots, Sunday, Oct. 25, 1 p.m.

Week 8: at Oakland Raiders, Sunday, Nov. 1, 4 p.m.

Week 9: vs. Jacksonville Jaguars, Sunday, Nov. 8, 1 p.m.

Week 10: vs. Buffalo Bills, Thursday. Nov. 12, 8:25 p.m.

Week 11: at Houston Texans, Sunday, Nov. 22, 1 p.m.

Week 12: vs. Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 29, 1 p.m.

Week 13: at Giants, Sunday, Dec. 6, 1 p.m.

Week 14: vs. Tennessee Titans, Sunday, Dec. 13, 1 p.m.

Week 15: at Dallas Cowboys, Saturday, Dec. 19, 8:25 p.m.

Week 16: vs. New England Patriots, Sunday, Dec. 27, 1 p.m.

Week 17: at Buffalo Bills, Sunday, Jan. 3, 1 p.m.

Top Photos & Videos