LATEST PAPER
71° Good Morning
71° Good Morning
SportsMets

WPIX Channel 11 to broadcast 25 Mets games in 2015

Mets third baseman David Wright laughs as he

Mets third baseman David Wright laughs as he talks to reporters during a spring training workout Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015 in Port St. Lucie, Fla. Photo Credit: Newsday / Alejandra Villa

The Mets will have 25 games aired on WPIX Channel 11 this season, the 16th consecutive year that Mets games have been broadcast on the network. All games will be produced by SNY.

Here's the schedule of Mets games on PIX 11 this year:

Saturday, April 11 at Braves, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 18 vs. Marlins, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 24 at Yankees, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 2 vs. Nationals, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 9 at Phillies, 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 17 vs. Brewers, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 30 vs. Marlins, 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 31 vs. Marlins, 1 p.m.

Saturday, June 13 vs. Braves, 4 p.m.

Saturday, June 20 at Braves, 4 p.m.

Sunday, June 21 at Braves, 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 27 vs. Reds, 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 5 at Dodgers, 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 11 vs. Diamondbacks, 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 12 vs. Diamondbacks, 1 p.m.

Saturday, July 18 at Cardinals, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 26 vs. Dodgers, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8 at Rays, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15 vs. Pirates, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22 at Rockies, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23 at Rockies, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29 vs. Red Sox, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5 at Marlins, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12 at Braves, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 vs. Yankees, 1 p.m.

Comments

We're revamping our Comments section. Learn more and share your input.

Top Photos & Videos